Blog for Comments, Sneak peeks, and Questions!

dogs RULE :D

you know I have gone my whole life with at least 1 dog in the family when I was born. The reason is that not because every time I saw a lost and abandoned dog on the streets it is because that dogs are great friends to have around the house with you. Just think about all the times that you’ve had a dog or seen a friends or relatives. Just think of what they did to their family how the dogs changed their life. I have 2 dogs and they are both amazing and have astonishing personalities. So if your thinking about a dog even most of my friends who used to only like cats now also like dogs and want one. Now my 2 dogs are Charlie and Angel. Angel is 15 years old and Charlie is 2 years old. We got Charlie on 10/22/13 at about 6:00. Now I am going to tell you about some things that happened over the years. One day we came home after a walk with Charlie and (Angel is too old to go on walks now) when we got home the house was a mess so now we don’t take Charlie on walks anymore. Also every Easter night angel always eats  a part of my chocolate bunny! So now the Easter bunny  has to come on Easter morning. So every Christmas eve night angel and Charlie always give Santa a fright! So if your actually sitting here and reading  this thank you and I wish you the best of luck! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

